background

Đội ngũ của dự án

Hướng:

Dudin Sergey Nikolaevich

Dudin Sergey Nikolaevich

Director of LLC "Council for Mutual Economic Assistance" +84 123 979 46 16 s.dudin61@mail.ru
Novikov Anton Igorevich

Novikov Anton Igorevich

Director of LLC "Siberian Commercial Company" +7 913 004 21 84 scompany@mail.ru
Novikova Ksenia Vladimirovna

Novikova Ksenia Vladimirovna

Director for Strategic Communications +7 960 793 29 23 k_novikova@vietexposib.com
Pham Zooey

Pham Zooey

Director of the Department of External Relations coordinator of participants from the Republic of Vietnam +7 999 469 97 14 scompany@vietexposib.com
Wu Chan

Wu Chan

Director of the Department for Foreign Economic Relations
Litau Valeriya Konstantinovna

Litau Valeriya Konstantinovna

Director of Marketing Communications and Public Relations
Từ Thanh Hiền

Từ Thanh Hiền

LLC "Hội đồng Hỗ trợ Tương trợ Kinh tế" Trưởng phòng Kinh tế đối ngoại +84 123 922 95 77 vietsev@gmail.com
Kushnareva Olga Evgenievna

Kushnareva Olga Evgenievna

Head of Sales Department +7906-193-16-96 o_kushnareva@vietexposib.com
Suvorova Anastasia Andreevna

Suvorova Anastasia Andreevna

Giám đốc Tiếp thị Truyền thông và Quan hệ công chúng
Stolbunov Alexey Mikhailovich

Stolbunov Alexey Mikhailovich

Giám đốc phát triển
Zotyeva Olga Petrovna

Zotyeva Olga Petrovna

Điều phối chương trình văn hoá
Charushina Elena Viktorovna

Charushina Elena Viktorovna

Trưởng phòng kinh doanh - Giám đốc Sở Công nghệ Du lịch và Đoàn công tác

Nhân viên:

Brueva Ekaterina Gennadievna

Brueva Ekaterina Gennadievna

Event-manager
Karnaushko Sergey Vladimirovich

Karnaushko Sergey Vladimirovich

Employee Sales Department (Vladivostok) +7 914-683-96-23 s_karnaushko@vietexposib.com
Ershova Veronika Andreevna

Ershova Veronika Andreevna

Employee Sales Department (Moscow) +7903-146-88-24 v_ershova@vietexposib.com
Nazarenko Maria Alexandrovna

Nazarenko Maria Alexandrovna

Director of the Department for Foreign Economic Affairs of the Moscow Region +7 916-808-29-27 mareeni8@gmail.com
Medvedeva Anna Vladimirovna

Medvedeva Anna Vladimirovna

Director of sales department of the Eastern region +7984-198-00-58 ana.medvedeville@gmail.com
Nguyen Duc Hoang

Nguyen Duc Hoang

Employee Sales Department (Vietnam-Russia) +7 977 1501179 hoangnguyenmos@mail.ru
Khairutdinova Liliya Iskandarovna

Khairutdinova Liliya Iskandarovna

Employee of the partner program (Vietnam-Russia) +7 917 907 42 89 lh@comfortway.com
Pavlenko Alexander Viktorovich

Pavlenko Alexander Viktorovich

Employee Sales Department (Moscow) + 7 977 868 73 77 a_pavlenko@vietexposib.com
Palatkina Maria Viktorovna

Palatkina Maria Viktorovna

Employee Sales Department (Moscow) Media Relations Manager (Russia-Vietnam) +7 916 077 13 10 m_palatkina@vietexposib.com
Nikonenko Tatyana

Nikonenko Tatyana

Director for Strategic Marketing (Moscow) +7 965 128 11 28 t_nikonenko@vietexposib.com
Rybalko Alexey Evgenyevich

Rybalko Alexey Evgenyevich

Event Manager (Vladivostok) +7 999 057 25 27 a_rybalko@vietexposib.com
Yaschenko Anastasia Romanovna

Yaschenko Anastasia Romanovna

Media Relations Manager (Vladivostok) +7 999-040-89-90 a_yashenko@vietexposib.com
Balandina Arina Yurevna

Balandina Arina Yurevna

Employee Sales Department (Novosibirsk) +7 923-220-86-83 a_balandina@scc-ru.com
Hoàng Đức Thắng

Hoàng Đức Thắng

Chief specialist of the department of foreign economic activity (Vietnam) +84 96 642 12 17 mishahoang92@gmail.com
Pichkhadze Olga Evgenievna

Pichkhadze Olga Evgenievna

Employee Sales Department (Novosibirsk) +7 913-913-40-09 o_pichhadze@scc-ru.com