background

Đội ngũ của dự án

Hướng:

Novikov Anton Igorevich

Novikov Anton Igorevich

Director of LLC "Siberian Commercial Company" +7 913 004 21 84 scompany@mail.ru
Dudin Sergei Nikolaevich

Dudin Sergei Nikolaevich

General Director of LLC "Council for mutual economic assistance» +84 123 979 46 16 s.dudin61@mail.ru
Novikova Ksenia Vladimirovna

Novikova Ksenia Vladimirovna

Director for Strategic Communications +7 960 793 29 23 k_novikova@vietexposib.com
Pham Zooey

Pham Zooey

Director of the Department of External Relations coordinator of participants from the Republic of Vietnam +7 999 469 97 14 scompany@vietexposib.com
Wu Chan

Wu Chan

Director of the Department for Foreign Economic Relations
Litau Valeriya Konstantinovna

Litau Valeriya Konstantinovna

Director of Marketing Communications and Public Relations
Kushnareva Olga Evgenievna

Kushnareva Olga Evgenievna

Head of Sales Department +7 906-193-16-96 o_kushnareva@vietexposib.com

Nhân viên:

Karnaushko Sergey Vladimirovich

Karnaushko Sergey Vladimirovich

Employee Sales Department (Vladivostok) +7 914-683-96-23 s_karnaushko@vietexposib.com
Ershova Veronika Andreevna

Ershova Veronika Andreevna

Employee Sales Department (Moscow) +7 903-146-88-24 v_ershova@vietexposib.com
Nazarenko Maria Alexandrovna

Nazarenko Maria Alexandrovna

Director of the Department for Foreign Economic Affairs of the Moscow Region +7 916-808-29-27 mareeni8@gmail.com
Nguyen Duc Hoang

Nguyen Duc Hoang

Employee Sales Department (Vietnam-Russia) +7 977 1501179 hoangnguyenmos@mail.ru
Khairutdinova Liliya Iskandarovna

Khairutdinova Liliya Iskandarovna

Employee of the partner program (Vietnam-Russia) +7 917 907 42 89 lh@comfortway.com
Nikonenko Tatyana

Nikonenko Tatyana

Director for Strategic Marketing (Moscow) +7 965 128 11 28 t_nikonenko@vietexposib.com
Balandina Arina Yurevna

Balandina Arina Yurevna

Employee Sales Department (Novosibirsk) +7 923-220-86-83 a_balandina@scc-ru.com
Hoàng Đức Thắng

Hoàng Đức Thắng

Chief specialist of the department of foreign economic activity (Vietnam) +84 96 642 12 17 mishahoang92@gmail.com
Pichkhadze Olga Evgenievna

Pichkhadze Olga Evgenievna

Employee Sales Department (Novosibirsk) +7 913-913-40-09 o_pichhadze@scc-ru.com
Kiều thi khánh linh

Kiều thi khánh linh

+84 123 922 95 77 vietsev@gmail.com